Loving the New Shoppe @ Gracie Lane

As you may have noticed, I have not posted anything on the blog in many, many weeks. I have been extremely busy running the shoppe and opening a second location. It has been a scary and wonderfully stressful experience, and something had to go.  I appreciate your support and patience with this project. You can see the progress in the slideshow below.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

THE TORN POCKET @ Gracie Lane

Gracie Lane Shoppe is Open

The shoppe is finally up and running, and I am prepping for my grand opening, which I hope will happen later this month. The folks at Gracie Lane have been wonderful, and I am excited to be on a new adventure.

More Remodeling to Come

The Mercantile-Fort Worth shoppe is now receiving a makeover as well. More to come about my new image. It is an exciting time for me.  As always . . .

– Wishing you a day filled with good things –

 

Leave a comment